View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Jayme Hardyman - 760-644-4123
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Oct. 20-22,
2017
4 Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
3 Madeleine
Ferbal
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Kate Fink - 847-721-9892
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Oct. 13-15,
2017
9 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 10-12,
2017

8 Carol
Komitor
HT

Dec. 2-3, 2017

8 Carol
Komitor
Florida (Sarasota)
Coordinator: Chris Wheeler - 954-695-9255
Sarasota@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Sep. 29- Oct. 1, 2017 22 Carol Komitor
Level
1
Oct. 20-22,
2017
11 Melissa
Hansen
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Kathy Tanouye - 847-824-7101
ChicagoIL@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 8-10,
2017
b Kate
Brown

Level
2
Nov. 10-12,
2017
a Kate
Brown

Minnesota (Minneapolis)
Coordinator: Lauri Wollner - 612-384-4025
Minneapolis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Oct. 13-15,
2017
k Melissa Hansen
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
i Melissa Hansen
Missouri (St. Louis)
Coordinator: Lynn Placek - 314-283-8680
StLouis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Oct. 20-22,
2017
m Kate
Brown
New York (Central)
Coordinator: Michelle Kelly- 607-749-0616
CentralNY@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 20-22,
2017
m Mary Beth
Genter
North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Kimi Cousins - 919-454-8998
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Oct. 6-8,
2017
q Carol Komitor
Level
2
Nov. 3-5,
2017
p Carol Komitor
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman - 610-485-2630
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Sep. 22-
24, 2017
y Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
x Mary Beth
Genter
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pamela Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 27-29,
2017
x Carol
Komitor




EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
HT Sep. 7-8,
2017
lk Carol
Komitor
Level
4
Sep. 9-11,
2017
nk Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal