View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Alberta (Edmonton)
Coordinator: Michele' Keehn- 780-217-8146
Edmonton@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 9-11,
2020
x Carol
Komitor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Linda Olenick- 858-735-7124
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 18-20,
2020
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
2
Nov. 13-15,
2020
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Darla Dayer - 314-566-4559
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3

Aug. 14-16,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
AP

Sep. 18-20,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4

Oct. 23-25,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 13-15,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Cathie Lorenzo - 708-921-3991
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 18-20,
2020
a Kate
Brown

Level
2
Nov. 13-15,
2020
a Kate
Brown

New York (Cortland)
Coordinator: Michelle Kelly- 607-749-0616
CentralNY@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP
Oct. 16-18,
2020
Carol
Komitor
North Carolina (Charlotte)
Coordinator: Jo Anne Blackstone- 704-608-9121
Charlotte@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 2-4,
2020
p Carol
Komitor
Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Debbie Abshire - 513-382-4951
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 11-13,
2020
p Kimi
Cousins
Level
2
Nov. 13-15,
2020
p Kimi
Cousins
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman- 484-802-3475
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Aug. 28-30,
2020
p Kimi
Cousins
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pamela Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 25-27,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Level
2
Nov. 6-8,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Washington (Seattle)
Coordinator: Kathy Squires- 425-308-7433
Seattle@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 11-13,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Level
2
Oct.30-Nov.1,
2020
x Carol
Komitor




EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Sep. 12-14,
2020
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
1
Nov. 6-8,
2020
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
AP
May 29-31,
2021
nk Carol
Komitor