All Course Schedule
View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
California (Carmel)
Coordinator: Mary Roos- 831-238-0434
Carmel@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Nov. 4-6, 2022 x Carol
Komitor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Linda Olenick- 858-735-7124
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP
Aug. 26-28, 2022 x Carol
Komitor
Level
3
Oct. 14-16, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Robin Phelps - 970-310-6998
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Aug. 12-14, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4
Oct. 21-23, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 11-13, 2022

8 Carol
Komitor
Georgia (Atlanta)
Coordinator: Melinda Schmitt- 919-297-8797
Atlanta@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

Oct. 14-16, 2022

8 Kate
Brown
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Cathie Lorenzo- 708-921-3991
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sept. 23-25, 2022 8 Kate
Brown
Level
3

Oct. 21-23, 2022

8
Kate
Brown

North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Joy Fowler- 513-207-7566
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 7-9, 2022 p Kimi
Cousins
Level
2
Feb. 24-26, 2023
p Carol
Komitor

Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Amy Sandmann- 858-735-7124
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level 1
Oct. 14-16, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman- 484-802-3475
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sept. 23-25, 2022 p Kimi
Cousins
Level
AP2

Oct. 28-30, 2022

p Carol
Komitor
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pam Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level AP2 Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 4-6, 2022 p Pam Stanner



EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (de Rijp,Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Bridging Animals to People Sept.15, 2022 nk Carol
Komitor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP
Sept. 10-12, 2022 nk Carol
Komitor
Level
AP2
Sept. 17-19, 2022 nk Carol
Komitor
Level
4
Sept. 30-Oct. 2, 2022 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level
1
Oct 28-30, 2022 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Switzerland (Graubuenden)
Coordinator: Marilena Bonetti- +41 79 349 24 09
Graubuenden@HealingTouchforAnimals.com