View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Alberta (Edmonton)
Coordinator: Michele' Keehn- 780-217-8146
Edmonton@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Aug. 20-22,
2021
x Carol
Komitor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Linda Olenick- 858-735-7124
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Mar. 19-21,
2021
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
2
Jun. 11-13,
2021
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
3
Sep. 17-19,
2021
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
1
Oct. 15-17,
2021
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
4
Mar. 4-6,
2022
x Carol
Komitor
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Darla Dayer - 314-566-4559
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4

Oct. 23-25,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 13-15,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
AP

Mar. 19-21,
2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Apr. 16-18,
2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
2

Jun. 11-13,
2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
3

Aug. 27-29,
2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4

Oct. 15-17,
2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 12-14,
2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Cathie Lorenzo - 708-921-3991
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 18-20,
2020
a Kate
Brown

Level
2
Oct.30-Nov.1,
2020
a Kate
Brown

New York (Cortland)
Coordinator: Michelle Kelly- 607-749-0616
CentralNY@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP
Oct. 16-18,
2020
Carol
Komitor
North Carolina (Charlotte)
Coordinator: Jo Anne Blackstone- 704-608-9121
Charlotte@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 9-11,
2021
p Carol
Komitor
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman- 484-802-3475
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 23-25,
2021
p Carol
Komitor

Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pamela Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 25-27,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Level
2
Nov. 6-8,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Washington (Seattle)
Coordinator: Kathy Squires- 425-308-7433
Seattle@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Mar. 12-14,
2021
x Carol
Komitor




EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Sep. 12-14,
2020
CLASS
FULL
Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
1
Nov. 6-8,
2020
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
1
Feb. 5-7,
2021
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
2
Apr. 10-12,
2021
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
3
May 28-30,
2021
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
AP
Jun. 19-21,
2021
nk Carol
Komitor

Level
4
Sep. 11-13,
2021
nk Carol
Komitor