In - Person Course Schedule by Location



All Course Schedule
View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
California (Carmel)
Coordinator: Mary Roos- 831-238-0434
Carmel@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Bridging Animals
to People
Mar. 16, 2023 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Mar. 17-19, 2023

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

May 19-21, 2023

8 Kimi
Cousins
Level
2

Aug. 25-27, 2023

8 Kimi
Cousins
Level
3

Oct. 27-29, 2023

8 Kate
Brown
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Linda Olenick- 858-735-7124
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Advanced Proficiency 2 Mar. 3-6, 2023 8 Carol
Komitor
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Robin Phelps - 970-310-6998
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Bridging Animals
to People
Dec. 3, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Mar. 31 - Apr. 2, 2023 8 Carol
Komitor
Advanced Proficiency Apr. 28 - 31, 2023 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
2

June 2-4, 2023

8 Carol
Komitor

Advanced Proficiency 2

July 14-16 2023 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
3

Aug. 4-6, 2023

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4

Oct. 13-15, 2023

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 10-12, 2023

8 Carol
Komitor
Hawaii (Honolulu)
Coordinator: Jo Ayers- 808-722-6330
Honolulu@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

April 13-15, 2023

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
2

Sept. 14-16, 2023

8 Carol
Komitor
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Cathie Lorenzo- 708-921-3991
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Bridging Animals to People Feb 11, 2023 p Carol
Komitor
Level 1
May 5-7, 2023 p Kate
Brown
Level 2
June 9-11, 2023 p Kate
Brown
Level 1
Sept. 8-10, 2023 p Kate
Brown
Level 3
Oct. 6-8, 2023 p Kate
Brown
North Carolina (Chapel Hill)
Coordinator: Joy Fowler- 513-207-7566
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level 1
Mar. 24-26, 2023 p Carol
Komitor
Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Amy Sandmann- 513-375-4957
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Bridging Animals to People Feb 4, 2023 p Carol
Komitor
Level 1
May 5-7, 2023 p Carol
Komitor
Level 2
July 28-30, 2023 p Kimi
Cousins
Level 1
Sept. 29-Oct 1, 2023 p Kimi
Cousins
Level 3
Oct. 20-22, 2023 p Kimi
Cousins
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pam Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Bridging Animals to People Feb 18, 2023 p Carol
Komitor

CANADA
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Edmonton (Alberta)
Coordinator: Diane Falls-Vander Haak - 780-203-2642
Edmonton@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
May 26, 2023 nk Kimi
Cousins
Level
2
Aug. 11, 2023 nk Kimi
Cousins

EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Feb. 10, 2023 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level
2
Apr. 15-17, 2023 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level
3
June 30 - July 2, 2023 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level
4
Sept. 23-25, 2023 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Switzerland (Graubuenden)
Coordinator: Marilena Bonetti- +41 79 349 24 09
Graubuenden@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
June 9-11, 2023 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level
2
June 16-18, 2023 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level
3
Sept. 8-10, 2023 nk Henriette
Roosendaal