View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Kristin Simmons- 619-261-9496
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Jun. 28-30,
2019
x Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Sep. 6-8,
2019
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
2
Nov. 1-3,
2019
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Darla Dayer - 314-566-4559
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2

Jun. 14-16,
2019

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
3

Aug. 23-25,
2019

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4

Oct. 25-27,
2019

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 8-10,
2019

8 Carol
Komitor
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Kathy Tanouye - 847-373-9255
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 20-22,
2019
a Kate
Brown

Level
2
Nov. 8-10,
2019
a Kate
Brown

Minnesota (Minneapolis)
Coordinator: Lauri Wollner - 612-384-4025
Minneapolis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
April 26-28,
2019
i Melissa
Hansen
Level
4
Jun. 7-9,
2019
i Carol
Komitor
Level
2
Jun. 28-30,
2019
i Melissa
Hansen
Level
AP
Aug. 9-11,
2019
i Carol
Komitor
Level
3
Sep. 13-15,
2019
i Melissa
Hansen
Level
1
Oct. 25-27,
2019
i Melissa Hansen
New York (Central)
Coordinator: Michelle Kelly- 607-749-0616
CentralNY@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
May 31 -
Jun. 2, 2019
Carol
Komitor
North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Karen McKinney - 919-368-9994
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Jun. 7-9,
2019
Kate
Brown
Level
1
Oct. 25-27,
2019
Kimi
Cousins
Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Debbie Abshire - 513-382-4951
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Apr. 26-28,
2019
p Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Jun. 14-16,
2019
p Kate
Brown
Level
4
Aug. 16-18,
2019
p Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Oct. 18-20,
2019
p Kate
Brown
Oregon (Portland)
Coordinator: Tami Gardner - 503-939-2080
Portland@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 4-6,
2019
p Carol
Komitor
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman- 484-802-3475
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 5-7,
2019
x Kimi
Cousins

Level
AP
May 3-5,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Level
2
Jun. 21-23,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pamela Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
May 17-19,
2019
x Kate
Brown

Level
3
Sep. 27-29,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Level
1
Oct. 18-20,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Level
AP
Nov. 1-3,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Washington (Seattle)
Coordinator: Kathy Squires- 425-308-7433
Seattle@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Nov. 1-3,
2019
x Melissa
Hansen




EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP
May 18-20,
2019
nk Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Jun. 14-16,
2019
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
2
Sep. 14-16,
2019
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
3
Nov. 1-3,
2019
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Germany (Stuttgart)
Coordinator: Ulrike Buhl - 0173 - 825 852 9
Stuttgart@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Jul. 19-21,
2019
nk Ria
Roosendaal
Level
2
Oct. 4-6,
2019
nk Ria
Roosendaal