View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Canada (Edmonton, AB)
Coordinator: Michele' Keehn- 780-217-8146
Edmonton@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

April 1-3, 2022

8 Carol
Komitor
California (Carmel)
Coordinator: Mary Roos- 831-238-0434
Carmel@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 1-3, 2021 x Madeleine
Ferbal

California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Linda Olenick- 858-735-7124
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Sep. 17-19, 2021 x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
1
Oct. 15-17, 2021 x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
3
Mar. 4-6, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
1

Apr. 1-3, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
4
Jun. 10-12, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
2
Jul. 8-10, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
AP
Sep. 16-18, 2022 x Carol
Komitor
Level
3
Oct. 21-23, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Darla Dayer - 314-566-4559
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP2

Oct. 15-17, 2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 12-14, 2021

8 Carol
Komitor
Hawaii (Honolulu)
Coordinator: Jo Ayers- 808-722-6330
Honolulu@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

March 4-6, 2022

8
Carol
Komitor

North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Joy Fowler- 513-207-7566
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
March 25-27, 2022
p Carol
Komitor

Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Amy Sandmann- 513-375-4957
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sept. 24-26, 2021
p Carol
Komitor

Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pam Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Nov. 5-7, 2021 p Carol
Komitor
Washington (Seattle)
Coordinator: Kathy Squires - 425-308-7433
Seattle@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 22-24, 2021 p Carol
Komitor
Level
2
Apr. 29 - May 1, 2022 p Carol
Komitor



EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP2
Sep. 18-20, 2021 nk Carol
Komitor

Level
4

Oct. 2-4, 2021

nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
1
Oct. 29-31, 2021 nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal