View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Alberta (Edmonton)
Coordinator: Michele' Keehn- 780-217-8146
Edmonton@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 11-13,
2019
x Carol
Komitor
Level
1
May 29-31,
2020
x Carol
Komitor
Level
2
Aug. 21-23,
2020
x Carol
Komitor
Arizona (Phoenix)
Coordinator: Sondra Connor- 602-507-7139
Phoenix@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 17-19,
2020
x Carol
Komitor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Kristin Simmons- 619-261-9496
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Nov. 1-3,
2019
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
3
Feb. 21-23,
2020
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
1
Mar. 20-22,
2020
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
1
Sep. 18-20,
2020
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
2
Nov. 13-15,
2020
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Darla Dayer - 314-566-4559
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4

Oct. 25-27,
2019

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 8-10,
2019

8 Carol
Komitor
HT
Level 1

Feb.29-Mar.1,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Apr. 3-5,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
AP

May 1-3,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
2

Jun. 5-7,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
3

Aug. 14-16,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4

Oct. 23-25,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 13-15,
2020

8 Carol
Komitor
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Kathy Tanouye - 847-373-9255
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Nov. 8-10,
2019
a Kate
Brown

Level
1
Apr. 24-26,
2020
a Kate
Brown

Minnesota (Minneapolis)
Coordinator: Lauri Wollner - 612-384-4025
Minneapolis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 25-27,
2019
i Melissa Hansen
Level
1
May 1-3,
2020
i Melissa Hansen
Level
2
Aug. 28-30,
2020
i Melissa Hansen
Level
1
Oct. 9-11,
2020
i Melissa Hansen
Level
3
Oct.30-Nov.1,
2020
i Melissa Hansen
New York (Central)
Coordinator: Michelle Kelly - 518-648-0437
CentralNY@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP
May 29-31,
2020
i Carol
Komitor
Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Debbie Abshire - 513-382-4951
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 24-26,
2020
p Kimi
Cousins
Level
1
Sep. 11-13,
2020
p Kimi
Cousins
Level
2
Nov. 13-15,
2020
p Kimi
Cousins
Oregon (Portland)
Coordinator: Tami Gardner - 503-939-2080
Portland@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 24-26,
2020
p Carol
Komitor
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pamela Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Sep. 27-29,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Level
1
Oct. 18-20,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Level
AP
Nov. 1-3,
2019
x Carol
Komitor

Level
1
Mar. 20-22,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Level
2
May 15-17,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Level
3
Sep. 18-20,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Level
1
Nov. 6-8,
2020
x Carol
Komitor

Washington (Seattle)
Coordinator: Kathy Squires- 425-308-7433
Seattle@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Nov. 1-3,
2019
x Kimi
Cousins




EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Nov. 1-3,
2019
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
1
Feb. 7-9,
2020
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
2
Apr. 4-6,
2020
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
3
Jun. 12-14,
2020
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
4
Sep. 12-14,
2020
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal