View course schedule by date.
Click Here

Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Jayme Hardyman - 760-644-4123
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com

Level
1

May 19-21,
2017
6 Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
3
Jun. 2-4,
2017
5 Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
4
Oct. 20-22,
2017
4 Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
3 Madeleine
Ferbal
California (San Francisco)
Coordinator: Anne-Frans van Vliet - 415-690-9984
SanFran@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 8-10,
2017
1 Madeleine
Ferbal
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Kate Fink - 847-721-9892
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Jun. 2-4,
2017
11 Carol
Komitor
Level
3
Aug. 11-13,
2017
10 Carol
Komitor
Level
4
Oct. 13-15,
2017
9 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 10-12,
2017

8 Carol
Komitor
England (West Sussex)
Coordinator: Alina Guzinska - 0044 78 105 66017
England@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Jul. 14-16,
2017
gg Ria
Roosendaal

Level
2

Oct. 6-8,
2017
ff Ria
Roosendaal
Florida (Sarasota)
Coordinator: Chris Wheeler - 954-695-9255
Sarasota@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
May 19-21,
2017
33 Carol Komitor
Level
3
Sep. 29- Oct. 1, 2017 22 Carol Komitor
Level
1
Oct. 20-22,
2017
11 Melissa
Hansen
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Kathy Tanouye - 847-824-7101
ChicagoIL@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 28-30,
2017
d Kate
Brown

Level
4
Jun. 23-25,
2017
c Carol Komitor
Level
1
Sep. 8-10,
2017
b Kate
Brown

Level
2
Nov. 10-12,
2017
a Kate
Brown

Minnesota (Minneapolis)
Coordinator: Lauri Wollner - 612-384-4025
Minneapolis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 28-30,
2017
l Melissa Hansen
Level
2
Jul. 14-16,
2017
j Melissa Hansen
Level
3
Oct. 13-15,
2017
k Melissa Hansen
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
i Melissa Hansen
Missouri (St. Louis)
Coordinator: Lynn Placek - 314-283-8680
StLouis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Aug. 25-27,
2017
n Carol Komitor
Level
3
Oct. 20-22,
2017
m Kate
Brown
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
AP
May 6-8,
2017
ss Carol
Komitor
Level
2
May 13-15,
2017
kk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
3
Jun. 30- Jul. 2, 2017 yh Henriëtte
Roosendaal
HT Sep. 7-8,
2017
lk Carol
Komitor
Level
4
Sep. 9-11,
2017
nk Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Kimi Cousins - 919-454-8998
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Jun. 9-11,
2017
s Carol Komitor
Level
1
Sep. 8-10,
2017
r Melissa Hansen
Level
4
Oct. 6-8,
2017
q Carol Komitor
Level
2
Nov. 3-5,
2017
p Carol Komitor
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman - 610-485-2630
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Jun. 2-4,
2017
z Mary Beth
Genter
Level
3
Sep. 22-
24, 2017
y Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
x Mary Beth
Genter