View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Canada (Edmonton, AB)
Coordinator: Michele' Keehn- 780-217-8146
Edmonton@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

April 1-3, 2022

8 Carol
Komitor
California (Carmel)
Coordinator: Mary Roos- 831-238-0434
Carmel@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Feb. 25-27, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
2
May 13-15, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
3
Aug. 19-21, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
4
Nov. 4-6, 2022 x Carol
Komitor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Linda Olenick- 858-735-7124
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Mar. 4-6, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
1

Apr. 1-3, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
4
Jun. 10-12, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
2
Jul. 8-10, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
AP
Aug. 26-28, 2022 x Carol
Komitor
Level
3
Oct. 21-23, 2022 x Madeleine
Ferbal
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Darla Dayer - 314-566-4559
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 8-10, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
2
Jun. 10-12, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
3
Aug. 12-14, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4
Oct. 21-23, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 11-13, 2022

8 Carol
Komitor
Hawaii (Honolulu)
Coordinator: Jo Ayers- 808-722-6330
Honolulu@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

March 4-6, 2022

8
Carol
Komitor

Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Cathie Lorenzo- 708-921-3991
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
May 13-15, 2022 8 Kate
Brown
Level
AP2
May 20-22, 2022 8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Sept. 23-25, 2022 8 Kate
Brown
Level
3

Oct. 21-23, 2022

8
Kate
Brown

North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Joy Fowler- 513-207-7566
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Mar. 25-27, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Oct. 7-9, 2022 p Kimi
Cousins
Level
2
Feb. 24-26, 2023
p Carol
Komitor

Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Amy Sandmann- 858-735-7124
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 22-24, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level
2
Jun. 24-26, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level
3
Oct. 14-16, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman- 484-802-3475
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Mar. 25-27, 2022 p Kimi
Cousins
Level
2
Jun. 17-19, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Sept. 23-25, 2022 p Kimi
Cousins
Level
AP2

Oct. 28-30, 2022

p Carol
Komitor
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pam Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4

Feb. 18-20, 2022

p Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Apr. 22-24, 2022 p Pam Stanner
Level AP May 13-15, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level 2 July 15-17, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level AP2 Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2022 p Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 4-6, 2022 p Pam Stanner
Washington (Seattle)
Coordinator: Kathy Squires - 425-308-7433
Seattle@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 29-May 1, 2022 p Carol
Komitor



EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level 1 Feb. 11-13, 2022 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level 2 Apr. 9-11, 2022 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level 3 June 17-19, 2022 nk Henriette
Roosendaal
Level
AP
Sept. 10-12, 2022 nk Carol
Komitor
Level
AP2
Sept. 17-19, 2022 nk Carol
Komitor

Level
4

Oct. 1-3, 2022

nk Henriette
Roosendaal