Home > Certification Teleconferences >

HTA Certification Mentorship Teleconference - November 9, 2017

Register now!


 
Untitled Document

HTA Certification Mentorship Teleconference

Thursday - November 9, 2017

Time:
3:00 pm Eastern Time

2:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm Pacific Time

Within two business days after registration, you will receive an email that includes a download link with the dial-in instructions and one time use pin number.

$15.00
Qty:

More Details
 
Untitled Document These teleconferences provide an open forum for HTA Level 3 and above Practitioners to submit questions about general and/or specific requirements of the Certification application/packet. The teleconference will close with a meditation.

Questions may be submitted in the "Comments" section on the check-out page or though a separate email to Certification@HealingTouchforAnimals.com.


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Certification Teleconferences