You are here: Home > Continuing Education > Certification Teleconferences
HTA Certification Mentorship Teleconferences

The HTA Certification Mentorship Teleconferences are designed to support HTA Level 3 and above Practitioners in completing the HTA Certification process. Answers to questions about certification requirements will be addressed.
Practitioners with specific questions about the application and/or hand placement of HTA techniques are asked to register and submit questions on an HTA Practitioner Teleconference (held monthly, January – November). Each teleconference will close with a certification meditation.

Details
Teleconferences are scheduled for March 2, July 6 and November 9, 2017. The teleconferences are held at the following times:

12:00 p.m. Pacific Time

1:00 p.m. Mountain Time
2:00 p.m. Central Time
3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Prerequisite

Those who have completed an HTA Level 3 course or above are welcome to join this teleconference, and registration is required. Please review all the Certification materials (HTA Certification Documentation) prior to submitting and/or asking questions on the teleconference. After registration, please allow two business days to receive a confirmation email with the teleconference phone number and one time use pin number.

Sort By:
Page of 1
HTA Certification Mentorship Teleconference - July 13, 2017

Untitled Document These teleconferences are open to any HTA Level 3 and above Practitioner interested in seeking the Healing Touch for Animals® Certification. The teleconference will close with a meditation.

$15.00