View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Jayme Hardyman - 760-644-4123
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
3 Madeleine
Ferbal
Level
1
Mar. 23-25,
2018
3 Madeleine
Ferbal
Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Drea Robertson - 303-470-6572
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

Nov. 10-12,
2017

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Mar. 23-25,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4

Apr. 20-22,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
2

Jun. 1-3,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
AP

Jul. 20-22,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
3

Aug. 17-19,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
4

Oct. 26-28,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 9-11,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Florida (Sarasota)
Coordinator: Chris Wheeler - 954-695-9255
Sarasota@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Feb. 23-25,
2018
11 Carol Komitor
Level
4
Mar. 9-11,
2018
11 Carol Komitor
Level
2
Apr. 27-29,
2018
11 Carol Komitor
Level
3
Sep. 14-16,
2018
11 Carol Komitor
Level
1
Oct. 12-14,
2018
11 Melissa
Hansen
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Kathy Tanouye - 847-824-7101
ChicagoIL@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Nov. 10-12,
2017
a Kate
Brown

Level
3
Apr. 20-22,
2018
a Kate
Brown

Level
1
May 18-20,
2018
a Kate
Brown

Level
4
Jul. 13-15,
2018
a Carol Komitor
Level
1
Sep. 7-9,
2018
a Kate
Brown

Level
AP
Oct. 19-21,
2018
a Carol Komitor
Level
2
Nov. 9-11,
2018
a Kate
Brown

Minnesota (Minneapolis)
Coordinator: Lauri Wollner - 612-384-4025
Minneapolis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Oct. 13-15,
2017
k Carol Komitor
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
i Melissa Hansen
Level
4
May 4-6,
2018
i Carol Komitor
Level
1
May 18-20,
2018
i Melissa Hansen
Level
2
Jun. 22-24,
2018
i Melissa Hansen
Level
3
Sep. 21-23,
2018
i Melissa Hansen
Level
1
Oct. 26-28,
2018
i Melissa Hansen
New York (Central)
Coordinator: Michelle Kelly- 607-749-0616
CentralNY@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 20-22,
2017
m Mary Beth
Genter
North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Kimi Cousins - 919-454-8998
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Nov. 3-5,
2017
p Carol Komitor
Level
1
Apr. 6-8,
2018
p Carol Komitor
Level
1
Sep. 7-9,
2018
p Carol Komitor
Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Debbie Abshire - 513-382-4951
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com

Level
1
May 18-20,
2018
p Carol Komitor
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman - 484-802-3475
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Apr. 13-15,
2018
x Mary Beth
Genter
Level
4
Jun. 8-10,
2018
x Carol
Komitor

Level
1
Sep. 21-23,
2018
x Mary Beth
Genter
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pamela Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Oct. 27-29,
2017
x Carol
Komitor

Level
1
Mar. 2-4,
2018
x Carol
Komitor

Level
2
Jun. 22-24,
2018
x Carol
Komitor

Level
1
Sep. 14-16,
2018
x Kate
Brown

Level
3
Nov. 2-4,
2018
x Carol
Komitor




EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Nov. 3-5,
2017
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
2
Apr. 21-23,
2018
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
3
Jun. 29-Jul. 1,
2018
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal
Level
4
Sep. 29-Oct.1,
2018
nk Carol
Komitor