View course schedule by date.
Click Here

UNITED STATES
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Alabama (Birmingham)
Coordinator: Tammy Hydrick - 404-372-6979
Birmingham@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1

Oct. 5-7,
2018

8 Madeleine
Ferbal
California (San Diego)
Coordinator: Jayme Hardyman- 858-284-0119
SanDiego@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Aug. 24-26,
2018
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Level
2
Oct. 19-21,
2018
x Madeleine
Ferbal

Colorado (Denver)
Coordinator: Darla Dayer - 314-566-4559
Denver@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4

Oct. 26-28,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Level
1

Nov. 9-11,
2018

8 Carol
Komitor
Illinois (Chicago)
Coordinator: Kathy Tanouye - 847-373-9255
Chicago@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 7-9,
2018
a Kate
Brown

Level
AP
Oct. 19-21,
2018
a Carol Komitor
Level
2
Nov. 2-4,
2018
a Kate
Brown

Minnesota (Minneapolis)
Coordinator: Lauri Wollner - 612-384-4025
Minneapolis@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Sep. 7-9,
2018
i Carol Komitor
Level
1
Oct. 26-28,
2018
i Melissa Hansen
New York (Central)
Coordinator: Michelle Kelly- 607-749-0616
CentralNY@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
3
Sep. 21-23,
2018
Carol Komitor
Level
4
May 31 -
Jun. 2, 2019
Carol Komitor
New York (Mid Hudson Valley)
Coordinator: Juliann McGuinniss- 845-591-9590
MidHudsonValley@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
May 3-5,
2019
Carol Komitor
North Carolina (Raleigh)
Coordinator: Ducka Kelly - 919-545-0178
Raleigh@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Oct. 5-7,
2018
p Carol Komitor
Level
2
Nov. 2-4,
2018
p Melissa Hansen
Ohio (Cincinnati)
Coordinator: Debbie Abshire - 513-382-4951
Cincinnati@HealingTouchforAnimals.com

Level
1
Aug. 24-26,
2018
p Carol Komitor
Level
2
Nov. 9-11,
2018
p Kate Brown
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Coordinator: Kelly Bateman - 484-802-3475
Philadelphia@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 21-23,
2018
x Kimi Cousins
Tennessee (Knoxville)
Coordinator: Pamela Stanner- 865-617-6745
Knoxville@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Sep. 14-16,
2018
x Kate
Brown

Level
3
Nov. 2-4,
2018
x Carol
Komitor

Texas (Abilene)
Coordinator: Elizabeth Fidler- 254-433-2979
Abilene@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
1
Nov. 9-11,
2018
x Kimi Cousins




EUROPE
Level
Dates
Register
Instructor
Germany (Stuttgart)
Coordinator: Ulrike Buhl - 0173 - 825 852 9

Stuttgart@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
2
Oct. 12-14,
2018
nk Ria
Roosendaal
Netherlands (Midden Nederland)
Coordinator: Ria Roosendaal - 0031 653326504
Netherlands@HealingTouchforAnimals.com
Level
4
Sep. 29-Oct.1,
2018
nk Carol
Komitor
Level
1
Oct. 26-28,
2018
nk Henriëtte
Roosendaal